GRADUATION 2k15

At the end of any high school student’s career one of the most awaited moments is graduation. The feeling of living that moment is far more important than having that piece of paper in your hands but it’s the knowledge that all your years in high school had come to an end and it’s time to say goodbye to your friends and move to college.

Even if this moment can be very sad with many tears it’s also a reason to smile and be happy because life goes on! 🙂

21302131

For me, it was one of the most incredible experience. Not because of the ceremony itself but because of all the feelings that caused me.

21402139

I had the opportunity to meet great people that became really good friends and now I couldn’t think a life without them.

I will be forever grateful to the people that gave me the opportunity to get to know so many people and such a great colture.

Soon more articles!

xx

white_wallpaper

Leave a comment