MY NEW TATTOO!

Hiya! This post is going to be a little different from the previous ones! I want to talk about something really means a lot me which is my new tattoo!

Now, I am not the kind of girl that just gets a tattoo just becasue… I really thought about it for a LONG time, I would say I waited a year to get it, just to make sure that I really wanted it. So the 7th of February I went straigth to the tattoo studio and got it. It took roughly 10 minutes and it was a little painful because it was on the ribs.

I decided to get an airplane because for me it’s the symbol of travel. Travel for me means everything. My life as a travel of growth but not only. It’s the symbol of my life in America and in Edinburgh away from my home-town. Travel as personal growth and around the planet. It really has a deep meaning to me, that’s why I decided to get it inked to my skin forever.

Ask me questions about my new tattoo! –> https://ask.fm/ElenaPederiva

JLWQ1622

Love it!

I really love it and I will never regret it! xx

white_wallpaper

Leave a comment