Ed Sheeran concert!

During my exchange year I had the opportunity to have new experiences. On September 15, 2014 me, my host-sister and her friend, went to this concert in Minneapolis. We were waiting for months this day and we couldn’t wait anymore. It was so exciting! The spots we had were on the floor, right in front of the stage, so we had to wait quite a while in queue outside the doors, until they opened them up.

We had to wait the beginning of the concert for about an hour, until the guests of the concert, Rudimental, came on stage to have their performance!

20140915_200722.jpg

Rudimental on stage!

I always like to listen to music, so even if I didn’t really know them I liked the way they did their music!

After about 40/50 minutes they finished and we waited for another 30 minutes.

Finally, Ed Sheeran came on stage between the screams of everyone. I always listened to Ed Sheeran’s music, but hearing him live is a whole new story!! Omg, I can’t even describe it, it’s like magic. You don’t even realize how fast time goes, and before you know it, the concert is already over.

20140915_205627.jpg

I really had a blast at this concert and I can’t wait to go to another concert and relive the same emotions.

m.jpg

Representing Italy at the concert!

Let me know at which concerts you have been!

xoxo

white_wallpaper

Leave a comment