LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM!

Hi everyone! Today I want to tell you about my London trip, while I was in England for a study trip.

I was super excited for this trip, even if I went to London several times, you can always find new places and new things in London!!

When we got in London the first thing I did was to take a picture of Big Ben, it’s so beautiful!

aa.jpg
Big Ben!

Then, we went for a walk around London, visiting the most famous attractions like Buckingham Palace and the Changing of the Guard, Big Ben and Parliament, Westminster Abbey, Hyde Park, the London Eye, Trafalgar Square…. it was quite a long walk, yeah 🙂

cimg1096.jpg

The London Eye

During our walk we stopped in different places for some free time, I went into m&m world shop, near Trafalgar Square.

cimg1467.jpg

Inside the m&m world

CIMG1443

Then, we went into Harrods for some more shopping, this place was huuge, we definitely had no time to see all the things that were inside it!!

Then we had time to visit some museums. I decided to visit the Victoria and Albert museum and the National Gallery, they were so big and so beautiful, I wish I had more time to see everything!

Certainly I recommend to visit London, there are a lot of things to see and you will never be bored in this beautiful city!

xoxo

white_wallpaper

Leave a comment